Contact us

Goodwill Niagara – Head Office
271 Ridley Road
St. Catharines, ON L2S 0B3
Phone: 905-685-8777
Fax: 905-685-7656
Email: info@goodwillniagara.com
 

Laura Hills
President and CEO
905-685-8777 Ext 26
laurahills@goodwillniagara.com
 

Karen Drobnich
Vice President of Operations
905-685-8777 Ext 25
karen@goodwillniagara.com
 

Bob Romeo
Director of Marketing
905-685-8777 Ext 29
bob@goodwillniagara.com
 

Drina Curic
Administrative Coordinator
905-685-8777 Ext 28
admin@goodwillniagara.com

Nel Scarry
Director of HR & Program Coordinator
905-685-8777 Ext 22
nel@goodwillniagara.com
 

Roumi Ivanova
Director of Retail
905-685-8777 Ext 30
roumi@goodwillniagara.com
 

Mary Kezar
Housing Coordinator
905-685-8777 Ext 27
housing@goodwillniagara.com
 

Kristin Kentner
Community Service Coordinator
905-941-1668
kristin@goodwillniagara.com
 

Contact form

Fields marked with a * are required.